hi bloggers today is thursday!! i I think I always finish my create task really faster than someone because I missed 2 days for reading because of my interview and hospital but I am blogging my create Task 3 !!!! I love blogging !! however create task 3 Is to fill the paper that got printed by a Google doc I actually didn’t like this create task 3 it was weird because In the second or third column it says we need to put a caption or picture I just put I line on it (because I am too lazy to draw aboriginal art:)) I think i finished this create task for 5 minutes it was super easy !! I think I din’t write about my journal book I just write about aboriginal art :😄  here is my picture of create task 3 !!!

I take a photo really cloudy bye!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *