WALT:Add and subtract halves and quarters Hi bloggers!! this  week we start fraction activity this week and now we are doing activity 5 So firstly we learn how to subtract halves and quarters !! it was fun and easy to do however we made a fake timetable . So Mrs Lee (my maths teacher )  told us that we start our school at 9 am and we do maths for 1 hour what time do we finish our maths like that it was so easy to find (10am)

this is the picture of my time table

so I will give you a question

Q1 when we  do writing for 1/2 what time do we finish our writing??

Q2 when we do morning tea for 1/2 what time do we finish our writing

(please comment this blog so you can write the answer )

so this will be so easy for me because  I started this activity when I was year 5 in Korea we learn lots of hard things when we are still young

bye bloggers!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *