hey bloggers !! this week I finished create task 1,2 and 3 and finally fast finishers in senior learning site it says that I need to draw a character from your the polish refugee children book so I choose babcia and dziadzia babcia is woman and dziadzia is a man first thing is to  draw babcia,  she has  curly hair and glasses . dziadzia has glasses too !! and here I my drawing

 

I know it is so awkward but it is totally okay ………………. I just try my best !!….

what ever thank you for watching my blog bye

by Aria j

2 thoughts on “Aria`s tm 2 wk7 fast finishers

  1. Hi Aria It ´ s your friend Evelyn S ! like your work, but remember to add a Walt From your friend Evelyn S.

  2. Hi Aria! I really like your work , but maybe next time when you blog, you don’t need to type in (I know it is so awkward but it is totally okay ) ?? But after that I like your post!😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *